Detailed overview: conductors in 1977

Below, a list of all conductors that conducted the orchestra in the 1977 Eurovision Song Contest.

Musical director: Ronnie Hazlehurst

 Country Title Artist Conductor 
 Ireland   It's nice to be in love again   The Swarbriggs + 2   Noel Kelehan 
 Monaco   Une petite Française   Michèle Torr   Yvon Rioland 
 the Netherlands   De mallemolen   Heddy Lester   Harry van Hoof 
 Austria   Boom boom boomerang   Schmetterlinge   Christian Kolonovits 
 Norway   Casanova   Anita Skorgan   Carsten Klouman 
 Germany   Telegram   Silver Convention   Ronnie Hazlehurst 
 Luxembourg   Frère Jacques   Anne Marie B.   Johnny Arthey 
 Portugal   Portugal no coração   Os Amigos   José Calvário 
 United Kingdom   Rock bottom   Lynsey de Paul & Mike Moran   Ronnie Hazlehurst 
 Greece   Mathema solfege   Pascalis, Marianna, Robert & Bessy   George Hatzinassios 
 Israel   Ahava hi shir lishnayim   Ilanit   Eldad Shrem 
 Switzerland   Swiss lady   Pepe Lienhard Band   Peter Jacques 
 Sweden   Beatles   Forbes   Anders Berglund 
 Spain   Enséñame a cantar   Micky   Rafael Ibarbia 
 Italy   Libera   Mia Martini   Maurizio Fabrizio 
 Finland   Lapponia   Monica Aspelund   Ossi Runne 
 Belgium   A million in one, two, three   Dream Express   Alyn Ainsworth 
 France   L'oiseau et l'enfant   Marie Myriam   Raymond Donnez