Eurovision Song Contest 1989

Date :  Saturday May 6th, 1989
Location :  Palais de Beaulieu, salle Lys Assia, Lausanne
Host(s) :  Lolita Morena & Jacques Deschenaux
Participating countries :  22
Host broadcaster :  SSR
Director(s) :  Alain Bloch
Scruteneer :  Frank Naef
Award presenter(s) :  Céline Dion, Cindy Eschbach
Musical director :  Benoît Kaufman
Orchestra :  Orkest van Benoît Kaufman
A detailed overview of the conductors in this contest
More information (in Dutch)