Eurovision Song Contest 1981

Date :  Saturday April 4th, 1981
Location :  Royal Dublin Society, Simmonscourt Pavilion, Dublin
Host(s) :  Doireann Ní Bhríain
Participating countries :  20
Host broadcaster :  RTÉ
Director(s) :  Ian McGarry
Scruteneer :  Frank Naef
Award presenter(s) :  Johnny Logan, Shay Healy
Musical director :  Noel Kelehan
Orchestra :  RTÉ concert orchestra
A detailed overview of the conductors in this contest
More information (in Dutch)