Eurovision Song Contest 1979

Date :  Saturday March 31st, 1979
Location :  Binyaney Ha'ouma, Jerusalem
Host(s) :  Yardena Arazi & Daniel Pe'er
Participating countries :  19
Host broadcaster :  IBA
Director(s) :  Yossi Zemach
Scruteneer :  Frank Naef
Award presenter(s) :  Izhar Cohen, Yitzhak Livni, Régis de Calbermaten
Musical director :  Yitzhak Graziani
A detailed overview of the conductors in this contest
More information (in Dutch)